Ohio

Akron (Corp. Office) B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC
Phone:  330-315-3100
8am-5pm M-F 195 S Main St #400 Fax:  330-762-5505
Akron, OH 44308 Email:  cmacedonia@bwrogers.com
       
Cincinnati  B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:  513-793-7077
8am-5pm M-F 2513 Crescentville Road Fax:  513-793-1015
Cincinnati, OH 45241 Email:  ccincinnati@bwrogers.com
       
Cleveland  B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:  330-468-1811
8am-5pm M-F 7900 Empire Parkway Fax:  330-468-2766
Macedonia, OH 44056 Email:  cmacedonia@bwrogers.com
       
Columbus  B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:  614-464-2325
8am-5pm M-F 1175 West Goodale Blvd. Fax:  614-464-1076
Columbus, OH 43212 Email:  ccolumbus@bwrogers.com
       
Wooster B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:
330-601-0430
8am-5pm M-F
210 South Jefferson Road Fax:
330-601-0433
  Wooster, OH 44691 Email:
cwooster@bwrogers.com
       
Youngstown  B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:  330-799-5570
8am-5pm M-F

1034 North Meridian Rd. Fax:  330-799-8191
Youngstown, OH 44509 Email:  cyoungstown@bwrogers.com
       

Indiana

Evansville  B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:  812-842-5960
8am-5pm M-F 6546 Hank Ave. Fax:  812-842-5965
Evansville, IN 47715 Email:  cevansville@bwrogers.com
       
Greensburg  B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:  812-663-9172
8am-4:30pm M-F 1531 N. Commerce East Dr. Ste. #1 Fax:  812-663-9173
Greensburg, IN 47240 Email:  cindianapolis@bwrogers.com
       
Indianapolis  B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:  317-271-9288
8am-5pm M-F 8208 Indy Lane Fax:  317-271-2460
Indianapolis, IN 46214 Email:  cindianapolis@bwrogers.com
       

Kentucky

Lexington  B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:  859-231-8882
8am-5pm M-F 1251F Georgetown Road Fax:  859-231-8880
Lexington, KY 40511 Email:  clexington@bwrogers.com
       
Louisville  B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:  502-479-2000
8am-5pm M-F 4528 Bishop Lane Fax:  502-479-2039
Louisville, KY 40218 Email:  clouisville@bwrogers.com
       
Paducah  B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:  270-443-6405
8am-5pm M-F 1530 Broad Street Fax:  270-444-9009
Paducah, KY 42003 Email:  cpaducah@bwrogers.com
       

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia  B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:  412-967-9600
8am-5pm M-F 3821 Main Street Fax:  412-967-9610
Morgantown, PA 19543 Email:  cpittsburgh@bwrogers.com
       
Pittsburgh  B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:  412-967-9600
8am-5pm M-F 149 Delta Dr. Fax:  412-967-9610
Pittsburgh, PA 15238 Email:  cpittsburgh@bwrogers.com
       





West Virginia

Charleston/Dunbar  B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:  304-766-0070
8am-4:30pm M-F 901 Dunbar Avenue Fax:  304-766-2201
Charleston, WV 25064 Email:  cdunbar@bwrogers.com
       
Wheeling  B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:  304-232-6006
8am-4:30pm M-F 3600 Wetzel Street Fax:  304-232-0880
Wheeling, WV 26003 Email:  cwheeling@bwrogers.com
       

Michigan

Kalamazoo  B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:  877-450-4450
8am-5pm M-F 5121 E. ML Ave Ste. B-15
Fax:  877-450-4460
Kalamazoo, MI 49048 Email:  ckalamazoo@bwrogers.com
       

New York

Buffalo  B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:  716-693-7600
8am-5pm M-F 245 Cooper Avenue Fax:  716-695-9082
Suite 100
Email:  ctonawanda@bwrogers.com
  Tonawanda, NY 14150

   
       
Rochester
B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone: 
585-426-8260
8am-5pm M-F
5 Marway Cir Fax: 
585-426-8280
  Rochester, NY 14624 Email:
crochester@bwrogers.com
       
Syracuse B.W. ROGERS
Division of Kaman Fluid Power, LLC

Phone:
315-437-9424
8am-5pm M-F
6770 Old Collamer Road Fax:
315-437-7332
  East Syracuse, NY 13057 Email:
csyracuse@bwrogers.com
       
       
Your Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Subject
Message